Make your own free website on
WWE Championship Holders

Grand Slam Champions

WWE Championship
WWE World Heavyweight Championship
WWE NXT Championship
WWE Intercontinental Championship
WWE United States Championship
WWE World Tag Team Championship
WWE Diva's Championship
ECW World Heavyweight Championship
WWE European Championship
WWE Hardcore Championship
WWE Million $ Championship
WWE Unified Tag Team Championship
WWE Tag Team Championship
WWE Cruiserweight Championship
WWE Light Heavyweight Championship
WWE Women's Championship
Triple Crown Champions
Grand Slam Champions
Royal Rumble Winners
King of the Ring Winners
Money in the Bank Winners
WWE NXT Winners
WWE Tough Enough Winners
WWE Diva Search Winners
Undertaker's Wrestlemania Streak
Raw Guest Hosts

Superstars that held the WWE Championship OR WWE World Heavyweight Championship, the WWE Intercontinental Championship OR WWE United States Championship, the WWE European Championship OR WWE Hardcore Championship, and the WWE World Tag Team Titles at least once in their career


1997:  Shawn Michaels
2001:  Triple H
2001:  Kane
2001:  Chris Jericho
2002:  Kurt Angle
2004:  Eddie Guerrero
2006:  Rob Van Dam
2006:  King Booker
2008:  Jeff Hardy
2009:  JBL
2011:  Christian
2012:  Big Show

Enter supporting content here

This Website is the WWE Championship Title Holders page. Copyright of Scotty McCoy. All Rights Reserved.