Make your own free website on
ECW World Heavyweight Championship
ECW Television Championship
ECW World Tag Team Championship
ECW Championship Holders

ECW World Heavyweight Championship

The top title in Extreme Championship Wrestling


Jimmy "Superfly" Snuka defeated Salvatore Bellomo
Johnny Hotbody defeated Jimmy "Superfly" Snuka
Jimmy "Superfly" Snuka defeated Johnny Hotbody
Don Muraco defeated Jimmy "Superfly" Snuka
The Sandman defeated Don Muraco
Don Muraco defeated The Sandman
Tito Santana defeated Don Muraco
Shane Douglas defeated Tito Santana
Sabu defeated Shane Douglas
Terry Funk defeated Sabu
Shane Douglas defeated Terry Funk
The Sandman defeated Shane Douglas
Mikey Whipwreck defeated The Sandman
The Sandman defeated Mikey Whipwreck
Raven defeated The Sandman
The Sandman defeated Raven
Raven defeated The Sandman
Terry Funk defeated Raven
Sabu defeated Terry Funk
Shane Douglas defeated Sabu
Bam Bam Bigelow defeated Shane Douglas
Shane Douglas defeated Bam Bam Bigelow
Taz defeated Shane Douglas
Mike Awesome defeated Taz
Masato Tanaka defeated Mike Awesome
Mike Awesome defeated Masato Tanaka
Taz defeated Mike Awesome
Tommy Dreamer defeated Taz
Justin Credible defeated Tommy Dreamer
Jerry Lynn defeated Justin Credible
Steve Corino defeated Jerry Lynn
The Sandman defeated Steve Corino
Rhino defeated The Sandman
The title is now deactivated
Rob Van Dam was awarded the title
Big Show defeated Rob Van Dam
Bobby Lashley defeated Big Show
Mr. McMahon defeated Bobby Lashley
Bobby Lashley defeated Mr. McMahon
The title is now vacant
John Morrison defeated CM Punk
CM Punk defeated John Morrison
Chavo Guerrero defeated CM Punk
Kane defeated Chavo Guerrero
Mark Henry defeated Kane
Matt Hardy defeated Mark Henry
Jack Swagger defeated Matt Hardy
Christian defeated Jack Swagger
Tommy Dreamer defeated Christian
Christian defeated Tommy Dreamer
Ezekiel Jackson defeated Christian
The title is now retired

Enter supporting content here

Copyright of Scotty McCoy and ECW Championship Holders. All Rights Reserved.