Make your own free website on
ECW World Heavyweight Championship
ECW Television Championship
ECW World Tag Team Championship
ECW Championship Holders
Welcome to the ECW Championship Holders Website,

This site will list all the champions of all the titles that was in Extreme Championship Wrestling (ECW) from the Original ECW days, and also about the ECW World Heavyweight Championship back when it was used in the WWE from 2006 to 2010.
Learn this history of the titles in ECW, including the ECW World Heavyweight Championship, the ECW Television Championship, the ECW World Tag Team Titles, and many, many more.


And also, learn about the top ECW Originals that held the titles in ECW, such as Rob Van Dam, Taz, Tommy Dreamer, The Sandman, Rhino, Raven, The Dudley Boyz, Stevie Richards, Sabu, and many, many other ECW Originals.
And also learn about the top superstars on the ECW brand in the WWE that held the ECW World Heavyweight Championship, such as Christian, Big Show, Ezekiel Jackson, and many, many more WWE superstars that competed on the ECW brand.

Copyright of Scotty McCoy and ECW Championship Holders. All Rights Reserved.