Make your own free website on
ROH World Heavyweight Championship
ROH Television Championship
ROH World Tag Team Championship
ROH Shimmer Championship
ROH Shimmer Tag Team Championship
ROH Pure Championship
ROH Top of the Class Trophy
Triple Crown Champions
ROH Championship Holders


Welcome to ROH Championship Holders,
On this site, you'll be able to see the history of the titles in Ring of Honor with the past and present holders of the titles.

Some superstars you'll be able to see that held the titles in Ring of Honor, include Nigel McGuinness, Bryan Danielson, Samoa Joe, Low Ki, Jerry Lynn, Austin Aries, CM Punk, AJ Styles, Doug Williams, Jay Lethal, Christopher Daniels, Donovan Morgan, Amazing Red, among many other superstars.

I hope everyone will enjoy this site and will learn a lot more about Ring of Honor (ROH) and the history of the champions for the company.

Copyright of Scotty McCoy and ROH Championship Holders. All Rights Reserved.