Make your own free website on
ROH World Heavyweight Championship
ROH Television Championship
ROH World Tag Team Championship
ROH Shimmer Championship
ROH Shimmer Tag Team Championship
ROH Pure Championship
ROH Top of the Class Trophy
Triple Crown Champions
ROH Championship Holders

Triple Crown Champions

The superstar must hold the ROH World Heavyweight Championship, the ROH Television Championship, and the ROH World Tag Team Titles all at least once in their career to become a Triple Crown Champion


2011:  Eddie Edwards
2012:  Roderick Strong

Enter supporting content here

Copyright of Scotty McCoy and ROH Championship Holders. All Rights Reserved.