TNA Championship Holders

Bound for Glory Series Winners

TNA World Heavyweight Championship
TNA Television Championship
TNA X Division Championship
TNA World Tag Team Championship
TNA Knockout Championship
TNA Knockout Tag Team Championship
Triple Crown Champions
Grand Slam Champions
King of the Mountain Winners
Bound for Glory Series Winners

The winner of the Bound for Glory Series gets a shot at the TNA World Heavyweight Championship in the main event of Bound for Glory


2011:  Bobby Roode
2012:  Jeff Hardy

Enter supporting content here

Property of Scott McCoy. All rights reserved.