TNA Championship Holders
TNA World Heavyweight Championship
TNA Television Championship
TNA X Division Championship
TNA World Tag Team Championship
TNA Knockout Championship
TNA Knockout Tag Team Championship
Triple Crown Champions
Grand Slam Champions
King of the Mountain Winners
Bound for Glory Series Winners


Welcome to the Website on the past and present title holders of Total Nonstop Action.

You will learn about the history of the TNA World Heavyweight, TNA Legend's, TNA X Division, TNA World Tag Team, TNA Knockout, and TNA Knockout Tag Team Titles.  You will also learn about the history and winners of both the King of the Mountain Match, the Triple Crown Champions, and the Grand Slam Champions in TNA.

Some of the top superstars that you'll learn about in Total Nonstop Action that has held the titles and made a name for themselves in the locker room, include:  Samoa Joe, Kurt Angle, Abyss, Christian Cage, Mick Foley, Sting, Rhino, AJ Styles, Tomko, Kevin Nash, Awesome Kong, Jay Lethal, Ron "the truth" Killings, Jeff Jarrett, Raven, Gail Kim, Robert Roode, James Storm, Kaz, Booker T, Scott Steiner, Petey Williams, Johnny Devine, Team 3D, The Latin American Exchange, and other superstars in the Total Nonstop Action locker room.

Have a look around a nd I hope you learn a lot of new information on the history of the titles in Total Nonstop Action.  Tell all your fellow wrestling fans about this site and my other sites and discuss with your friends the history of professional wrestling.  I hope you enjoy your visit and I hope you decide to come back to this site.

Property of Scott McCoy. All rights reserved.