TNA Championship Holders

Grand Slam Champions

TNA World Heavyweight Championship
TNA Television Championship
TNA X Division Championship
TNA World Tag Team Championship
TNA Knockout Championship
TNA Knockout Tag Team Championship
Triple Crown Champions
Grand Slam Champions
King of the Mountain Winners
Bound for Glory Series Winners

Superstars that hold the TNA World Heavyweight Championship, TNA Legend's Championship, TNA X Division Championship, and TNA World Tag Team Titles at least once in their career


2009:  AJ Styles
2011:  Abyss
2012:  Samoa Joe

Enter supporting content here

Property of Scott McCoy. All rights reserved.