TNA Championship Holders

TNA Television Championship

TNA World Heavyweight Championship
TNA Television Championship
TNA X Division Championship
TNA World Tag Team Championship
TNA Knockout Championship
TNA Knockout Tag Team Championship
Triple Crown Champions
Grand Slam Champions
King of the Mountain Winners
Bound for Glory Series Winners

The second top title in Total Nonstop Action


Booker T awarded himself the title
AJ Styles defeated Booker T
Kevin Nash defeated AJ Styles
Mick Foley defeated Kevin Nash
Kevin Nash defeated Mick Foley
Eric Young defeated Kevin Nash
Rob Terry defeated Eric Young
AJ Styles defeated Rob Terry
Douglas Williams defeated AJ Styles
Abyss defeated Douglas Williams
The title is now vacant
Gunner defeated Rob Terry and Murphy
Eric Young defeated Gunner
Robbie E defeated Eric Young
Devon defeated Robbie E
The title is now vacant
Samoa Joe defeated Mr. Anderson

Enter supporting content here

Property of Scott McCoy. All rights reserved.