Make your own free website on
WWE Championship Holders

ECW World Heavyweight Championship

WWE Championship
WWE World Heavyweight Championship
WWE NXT Championship
WWE Intercontinental Championship
WWE United States Championship
WWE World Tag Team Championship
WWE Diva's Championship
ECW World Heavyweight Championship
WWE European Championship
WWE Hardcore Championship
WWE Million $ Championship
WWE Unified Tag Team Championship
WWE Tag Team Championship
WWE Cruiserweight Championship
WWE Light Heavyweight Championship
WWE Women's Championship
Triple Crown Champions
Grand Slam Champions
Royal Rumble Winners
King of the Ring Winners
Money in the Bank Winners
WWE NXT Winners
WWE Tough Enough Winners
WWE Diva Search Winners
Undertaker's Wrestlemania Streak
Raw Guest Hosts

A Former Title in the World Wrestling Entertainment


Jimmy "Superfly" Snuka defeated Salvatore Bellomo
Johnny Hot Body defeated Jimmy "Superfly" Snuka
Jimmy "Superfly" Snuka defeated Johnny Hot Body
Don Muraco defeated Jimmy "Superfly" Snuka
The Sandman defeated Don Muraco
Don Muraco defeated The Sandman
Tito Santana defeated Don Muraco
Shane Douglas defeated Tito Santana
Sabu defeated Shane Douglas
Terry Funk defeated Sabu
Shane Douglas defeated Terry Funk
The Sandman defeated Shane Douglas
Mikey Whipwreck defeated The Sandman
The Sandman defeated Mikey Whipwreck
Raven defeated The Sandman
The Sandman defeated Raven
Raven defeated The Sandman
Terry Funk defeated Raven
Sabu defeated Terry Funk
Shane Douglas defeated Sabu
Bam Bam Bigelow defeated Shane Douglas
Shane Douglas defeated Bam Bam Bigelow
Tazz defeated Shane Douglas
Mike Awesome defeated Tazz
Masato Tanaka defeated Mike Awesome
Mike Awesome defeated Masato Tanaka
Tazz defeated Mike Awesome
Tommy Dreamer defeated Tazz
Justin Credible defeated Tommy Dreamer
Jerry Lynn defeated Justin Credible
Steve Corino defeated Jerry Lynn
The Sandman defeated Steve Corino
Rhyno defeated The Sandman
The title was deactivated since ECW went out of business
Rob Van Dam was awarded the title
Big Show defeated Rob Van Dam
Bobby Lashley defeated Big Show
Mr. McMahon defeated Bobby Lashley
Bobby Lashley defeated Mr. McMahon
The title is now vacant
John Morrison defeated CM Punk
CM Punk defeated John Morrison
Chavo Guerrero defeated CM Punk
Kane defeated Chavo Guerrero
Mark Henry defeated Kane
Matt Hardy defeated Mark Henry
Jack Swagger defeated Matt Hardy
Christian defeated Jack Swagger
Tommy Dreamer defeated Christian
Christian defeated Tommy Dreamer
Ezekiel Jackson defeated Christian
The title is now retired

Enter supporting content here

This Website is the WWE Championship Title Holders page. Copyright of Scotty McCoy. All Rights Reserved.