Make your own free website on
WWE Championship Holders

WWE Light Heavyweight Championship

WWE Championship
WWE World Heavyweight Championship
WWE NXT Championship
WWE Intercontinental Championship
WWE United States Championship
WWE World Tag Team Championship
WWE Diva's Championship
ECW World Heavyweight Championship
WWE European Championship
WWE Hardcore Championship
WWE Million $ Championship
WWE Unified Tag Team Championship
WWE Tag Team Championship
WWE Cruiserweight Championship
WWE Light Heavyweight Championship
WWE Women's Championship
Triple Crown Champions
Grand Slam Champions
Royal Rumble Winners
King of the Ring Winners
Money in the Bank Winners
WWE NXT Winners
WWE Tough Enough Winners
WWE Diva Search Winners
Undertaker's Wrestlemania Streak
Raw Guest Hosts

A Former Title in the World Wrestling Entertainment


Taka Michinoku defeated Brian Christopher
Christian defeated Taka Michinoku
Gillberg defeated Christian
Essa Rios defeated Gillberg
Dean Malenko defeated Essa Rios
Scotty 2 Hotty defeated Dean Malenko
Dean Malenko defeated Scotty 2 Hotty
Crash Holly defeated Dean Malenko
Jerry Lynn defeated Crash Holly
Jeff Hardy defeated Jerry Lynn
X-Pac defeated Jeff Hardy
Tajiri defeated X-Pac
X-Pac defeated Tajiri
The title is now retired

Enter supporting content here

This Website is the WWE Championship Title Holders page. Copyright of Scotty McCoy. All Rights Reserved.