Make your own free website on
WWE Championship Holders

WWE Diva Search Winners

WWE Championship
WWE World Heavyweight Championship
WWE NXT Championship
WWE Intercontinental Championship
WWE United States Championship
WWE World Tag Team Championship
WWE Diva's Championship
ECW World Heavyweight Championship
WWE European Championship
WWE Hardcore Championship
WWE Million $ Championship
WWE Unified Tag Team Championship
WWE Tag Team Championship
WWE Cruiserweight Championship
WWE Light Heavyweight Championship
WWE Women's Championship
Triple Crown Champions
Grand Slam Champions
Royal Rumble Winners
King of the Ring Winners
Money in the Bank Winners
WWE NXT Winners
WWE Tough Enough Winners
WWE Diva Search Winners
Undertaker's Wrestlemania Streak
Raw Guest Hosts

The winner of the WWE Diva Search gets a contract with the WWE to compete as a WWE diva with the first competition the diva only getting a photoshoot and no contract, the second and third competitions being a member of the Raw brand, and then the fourth and fifth competitions being any brand


2003:  Jaime Koeppe
2004:  Christy Hemme
2005:  Ashley Massaro (Ashley)
2006:  Layla El (Layla)
2007:  Eve Torres

Enter supporting content here

This Website is the WWE Championship Title Holders page. Copyright of Scotty McCoy. All Rights Reserved.