Make your own free website on
WWE Championship Holders

WWE European Championship

WWE Championship
WWE World Heavyweight Championship
WWE NXT Championship
WWE Intercontinental Championship
WWE United States Championship
WWE World Tag Team Championship
WWE Diva's Championship
ECW World Heavyweight Championship
WWE European Championship
WWE Hardcore Championship
WWE Million $ Championship
WWE Unified Tag Team Championship
WWE Tag Team Championship
WWE Cruiserweight Championship
WWE Light Heavyweight Championship
WWE Women's Championship
Triple Crown Champions
Grand Slam Champions
Royal Rumble Winners
King of the Ring Winners
Money in the Bank Winners
WWE NXT Winners
WWE Tough Enough Winners
WWE Diva Search Winners
Undertaker's Wrestlemania Streak
Raw Guest Hosts

A Former Title in the World Wrestling Entertainment


The British Bulldog defeated Owen Hart
Shawn Michaels defeated The British Bulldog
Triple H defeated Shawn Michaels
Owen Hart defeated Triple H
Triple H defeated Owen Hart
D'Lo Brown defeated Triple H
X-Pac defeated D'Lo Brown
Shane McMahon defeated X-Pac
The title is now abandoned
Mideon is awarded the title
D'Lo Brown defeated Mideon
Jeff Jarrett defeated D'Lo Brown
Mark Henry was awarded the title
D'Lo Brown defeated Mark Henry
The British Bulldog defeated D'Lo Brown
Val Venis defeated The British Bulldog
Kurt Angle defeated Val Venis
Chris Jericho defeated Kurt Angle
Eddie Guerrero defeated Chris Jericho
Perry Saturn defeated Eddie Guerrero
Al Snow defeated Perry Saturn
William Regal defeated Al Snow
Crash Holly defeated William Regal
William Regal defeated Crash Holly
Test defeated William Regal
Eddie Guerrero defeated Test
Matt Hardy defeated Eddie Guerrero
The Hurricane defeated Matt Hardy
Bradshaw defeated The Hurricane
Christian defeated Bradshaw
Diamond Dallas Page defeated Christian
William Regal defeated Diamond Dallas Page
Spike Dudley defeated William Regal
William Regal defeated Spike Dudley
Jeff Hardy defeated William Regal
Rob Van Dam defeated Jeff Hardy
The title is now retired

Enter supporting content here

This Website is the WWE Championship Title Holders page. Copyright of Scotty McCoy. All Rights Reserved.