Make your own free website on
WWE Championship Holders

King of the Ring Winners

WWE Championship
WWE World Heavyweight Championship
WWE NXT Championship
WWE Intercontinental Championship
WWE United States Championship
WWE World Tag Team Championship
WWE Diva's Championship
ECW World Heavyweight Championship
WWE European Championship
WWE Hardcore Championship
WWE Million $ Championship
WWE Unified Tag Team Championship
WWE Tag Team Championship
WWE Cruiserweight Championship
WWE Light Heavyweight Championship
WWE Women's Championship
Triple Crown Champions
Grand Slam Champions
Royal Rumble Winners
King of the Ring Winners
Money in the Bank Winners
WWE NXT Winners
WWE Tough Enough Winners
WWE Diva Search Winners
Undertaker's Wrestlemania Streak
Raw Guest Hosts

The winner of the King of the Ring is known as the king of the entire WWE


1985:  Don Muraco
1986:  Harley Race
1987:  "Macho Man" Randy Savage
1988:  Ted DiBiase
1989:  Tito Santana
1991:  Bret "Hitman" Hart
1993:  Bret "Hitman" Hart
1994:  Owen Hart
1995:  Mabel
1996:  Stone Cold Steve Austin
1997:  Triple H
1998:  Ken Shamrock
1999:  Billy Gunn
2000:  Kurt Angle
2001:  Edge
2002:  Brock Lesnar
2006:  King Booker
2008:  William Regal
2010:  Sheamus

Enter supporting content here

This Website is the WWE Championship Title Holders page. Copyright of Scotty McCoy. All Rights Reserved.