Make your own free website on
WWE Championship Holders

WWE Diva's Championship

WWE Championship
WWE World Heavyweight Championship
WWE NXT Championship
WWE Intercontinental Championship
WWE United States Championship
WWE World Tag Team Championship
WWE Diva's Championship
ECW World Heavyweight Championship
WWE European Championship
WWE Hardcore Championship
WWE Million $ Championship
WWE Unified Tag Team Championship
WWE Tag Team Championship
WWE Cruiserweight Championship
WWE Light Heavyweight Championship
WWE Women's Championship
Triple Crown Champions
Grand Slam Champions
Royal Rumble Winners
King of the Ring Winners
Money in the Bank Winners
WWE NXT Winners
WWE Tough Enough Winners
WWE Diva Search Winners
Undertaker's Wrestlemania Streak
Raw Guest Hosts

The sixth top title in the WWE and appears on both brands


Michelle McCool defeated Natalya
Maryse defeated Michelle McCool
Mickie James defeated Maryse
Jillian Hall defeated Mickie James
Melina defeated Jillian Hall
The title is now vacant
Maryse defeated Gail Kim
Eve Torres defeated Maryse
Alicia Fox defeated Eve Torres
Melina defeated Alicia Fox
Michelle McCool and Layla defeated Melina
Natalya defeated Michelle McCool and Layla
Eve Torres defeated Natalya
Brie Bella defeated Eve Torres
Kelly Kelly defeated Brie Bella
Beth Phoenix defeated Kelly Kelly
Nikki Bella defeated Beth Phoenix
Layla defeated Nikki Bella
Eve Torres defeated Layla

Enter supporting content here

This Website is the WWE Championship Title Holders page. Copyright of Scotty McCoy. All Rights Reserved.