Make your own free website on
WWE Championship Holders

Money in the Bank Winners

WWE Championship
WWE World Heavyweight Championship
WWE NXT Championship
WWE Intercontinental Championship
WWE United States Championship
WWE World Tag Team Championship
WWE Diva's Championship
ECW World Heavyweight Championship
WWE European Championship
WWE Hardcore Championship
WWE Million $ Championship
WWE Unified Tag Team Championship
WWE Tag Team Championship
WWE Cruiserweight Championship
WWE Light Heavyweight Championship
WWE Women's Championship
Triple Crown Champions
Grand Slam Champions
Royal Rumble Winners
King of the Ring Winners
Money in the Bank Winners
WWE NXT Winners
WWE Tough Enough Winners
WWE Diva Search Winners
Undertaker's Wrestlemania Streak
Raw Guest Hosts

The winner of the Money in the Bank can cash in the briefcase anytime within the next year and face the WWE or WWE World Heavyweight Champion


2005:  Edge
2006:  Rob Van Dam
2007:  Mr. Kennedy
2008:  CM Punk
2009:  CM Punk
2010:  Jack Swagger
2010:  Kane
2010:  The Miz
2011:  Daniel Bryan
2011:  Alberto Del Rio
2012:  Dolph Ziggler
2012:  John Cena

Enter supporting content here

This Website is the WWE Championship Title Holders page. Copyright of Scotty McCoy. All Rights Reserved.